Buy the book

    The Alliance of Independent Authors - Author Member
    Jacqueline is a member of
    The Alliance of Independent Authors

    Journey’s End

    Journey’s End by Jacqueline James

    Journey’s End is the third book of Jacqueline James' Barwell Trilogy

    Buy the book

    Let’s Escape

    Let's Escape by Jacqueline James

    Jacqueline's second novel, Let's Escape, sees Hilary venture on a trip where she finds love and the promise of happiness.

    Buy the book

    Rude Awakening

    Rude Awakening by Jacqueline James

    Jacqueline's debut novel, Rude Awakening, is a thought-provoking and touching tale of loss, evolving friendship and self discovery.

    Buy the book

    Jacqueline James